Pearson Institute of Higher Education Contact Details

0

The official Pearson Institute of Higher Education Contact Information can be found below as derived from the Pearson Institute of Higher Education official website. As we strive to keep these contacts accurate and updated, the contact information can change without prior notice.

Pearson Institute of Higher Education Contact Details: Website, Address, Phone Number, and More…  In this post, you’ll get to know the Pearson Institute of Higher Education Contact Details za.pearson.com/Contact-Us.html – Pearson Institute of Higher Education Contact Address, Pearson Institute of Higher Education Location, Pearson Institute of Higher Education Tel., Pearson Institute of Higher Education Email, Pearson Institute of Higher Education Web Address, and more.

Pearson Institute of Higher Education Contact Details

Durbanville Campus

Kaapzicht Building, 9 Rogers St, Tyger Valley, Cape Town, 7530, South Africa

  • Tel. +27 21 914 8001
  • Email. durbanville@pearson.com

Cape Town Campus

Brookside Building, 11 Imam Haron Street (old Lansdowne Rd), Claremont

  • Tel. 27 21 204 1400
  • Email. capetown@pearson.com

Durban Campus

1 Lunar Row, Umhlanga Ridge Boulevard, Umhlanga New Town Centre, 4319, South Africa

  • Tel. 27 (0) 31 941 3800
  • Email. durban@pearson.com

Port Elizabeth Campus

Building 4, Ascot Office Park, Greenacres

  • Tel. 27 (0) 41 374 0678
  • Email. port_elizabeth@pearson.com

East London Campus

12 Stewart Drive, Berea, East London

  • Tel. 27 (0) 43 721 1471
  • Email. eastlondon@pearson.com

Bedfordview Campus

9 Concord Road East, Bedfordview, 2008

  • Tel. 27 (0) 10 595 2999
  • Email. bedfordview@pearson.com

Midrand Campus

44 Alsatian Road, Glen Austin, Midrand, Gauteng

  • Tel. 27 (0) 11 690 1700 / 8600
  • Email. info.pihe@pearson.com,Enquire about campus accommodation

Vanderbijlpark

Building 2, Cnr Rutherford & Frikkie Meyer Boulevards, Vanderbijlpark

  • Tel. 27 (0) 16 931 1180
  • Email. vanderbijlpark@pearson.com

Pretoria Campus

22 Umgazi Street, Ashlea gardens, Pretoria, 0081, South Africa

  • Tel. 27 (0) 12 943 1001
  • Email. pretoria@pearson.com,Enquire about campus accommodation

Bloemfontein Campus

Tourist Centre, 60 Park Avenue, Willows, Bloemfontein 9301

  • Tel. 051 430 2701
  • Email. bloemfontein@pearson.com

Nelspruit Campus

50 Murray Street, Nelspruit

  • Tel. 27 (0) 13 755 2497
  • Email. nelspruit@pearson.com

Potchefstroom Campus

12 Esselen Street, (Cnr Esselen Str & Steve Biko Ave) Die Bult, Potchefstroom

  • Tel. 27 (0) 18 297 7760
  • Email. potchefstroom@pearson.com

If you have any questions, be free to drop it in our comment session below and we will strive to respond within 48hrs. Don’t forget to like and subscribe to our website to get daily post notifications also share to reach loved ones, #Staysafe!

Team SAUni.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here